P: 919-968-4472

100 Europa Drive
Suite 571
Chapel Hill, NC 27517

info@STLinsure.com

   
  HOME ABOUT CARRIERS LINKS CONTACT US  
     

CONTACT SUMMERS THOMPSON LOWRY, INC.

Physical Address:
100 Europa Drive
Suite 571
Chapel Hill, NC 27517


Phone:
(919) 968-4472

Fax:
(919) 942-4221

Email:
info@STLinsure.com

Contact Directory

INSURANCE FOR BUSINESSES
Vicky DeCamp, CISR
Account Manager
Vicky@STLinsure.com 919-969-5308
Teddy Ebner
Account Executive
Teddy@STLinsure.com 919-753-8340
or
919-968-4472
Russell L. Jones, MBA
Account Executive
Russ@STLinsure.com 336-455-0829
or
919-968-4472
Tom Leitch, ARM, CRIS
Account Executive
Tom@STLinsure.com 336-707-2777
or
919-968-4472
Cathy C. Lucas, AAI, CISR
Account Manager
Cathy@STLinsure.com 919-969-5311
Debbie Mason, CRIS
Account Manager
Debbie@STLinsure.com 919-969-5322
Sandra A. Monds
Account Executive
Sandra@STLinsure.com 919-624-6083
or
919-968-4472
Luke Riggsbee, CIC
Account Executive
Luke@STLinsure.com 919-280-8238
or
919-968-4472
Tina L. Saleeby, CPCU
Account Executive
Tina@STLinsure.com 919-271-0661
or
919-968-4472
Larry A. Summers, CPCU, ARM, CIC
President
Larry@STLinsure.com 919-969-5332
Megan E. Summers, CLCS
Account Executive
Megan@STLinsure.com 919-969-5318
Zach A. Summers, CLCS
Account Executive
Zach@STLinsure.com 919-969-5334
Duke Thompson, CPCU, ARM
Account Executive
Duke@STLinsure.com 919-969-5331
Nancy B. Young, AAI, CISR
Account Manager
Nancy@STLinsure.com 919-969-5301
LIFE INSURANCE / DISABILITY / EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PROGRAMS / 401(k) Plans
Mark Boynton
Benefits Associate
Info@STLinsure.com

919-968-4472

PERSONAL INSURANCE
Mary Lee Edmonds
Account Manager
MaryLee@STLinsure.com 919-969-5303
Emily Hollowell, CISR
Account Manager
Emily@STLinsure.com 919-969-5309
Joan Robinson, CISR, CPIW, AAI
Account Manager
Joan@STLinsure.com 919-969-5341
ADMINISTRATION
Amanda Summers Lipkin
Office Administrator
Amanda@STLinsure.com 919-969-5338
Gail Self
Accounting Associate
Gail@STLinsure.com 704-786-9591

 

 

 

> Commercial Lines
> Personal Lines
> Group/Individual Benefits
> Surety Bonds
> Life/Disability/Financial
> Claims


 


Copyright © Summers Thompson Lowry, Inc.- 919-968-4472 (Office) - 919-942-4221 (Fax)